Website: www.dav duttnagar.org

Phone No.: 01904265278, 7650033178 (O)



## DAV SJVN PUBLIC SCHOOL

(Managed by D.A.V. College Managing Committee, New Delhi)
Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi, Vide Code No. 630046
DUTTNAGAR, TEHSIL RAMPUR -172001, DIST. SHIMLA (HP)

Ref. No. DAVPS/PTA/2022-23

`~ai

Date: 20-05-2022

## PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(Session 2022-23)

The following members have been elected for Parents-Teacher Association of DAV SJVN Public

School, Duttnagar (HP)

S.NO.	Name of Members	Designation	Contact No
1	MR. Roshan Kumar	President (Parents)	9418035947
2	Mr. Subhash Chandra	Vice President(Teacher)	9418117978
3	Mr. Satish Thakur	Secretary (Teacher)	9736373511
4	Mr. Avinash Kumar	Joint Secretary (Parents)	9418479795
5	Mr. Sourabh Puri	Parents Member	9418071097
6	Mr. Mohan Raj	Parents Member	9805055550
7	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	9418475609
8	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	9418088784
9	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	Parents Member	9418033115
10	Mr. Manoj Aggarwal	Parents Member	9805727303
11	Mrs. Pushap Lata	Parents Member	9816729284
12	Mrs. Keerti Sharma	Parents Member	9418035300
13	Mrs Sapna Devi	Parents Member	9816304370
14	Mrs Isha Bassi	Parents Member	7018176925
15	Mrs Yogita Thakur	Parents Member	7018793047
16	Ms. Sujata Sharma	Teacher Members	9816683772
17	Mrs. Sulakshna Gupta	Teacher Members	9418103835
18	Mrs. Seema Nirala	Teacher Members	9418142049
19	Mrs. Hem Lata	Teacher Members	9418208440
20	Mr. Jatinder Thakur	Teacher Members	9805085240
21	Mr. Rakesh Chholta	Teacher Members	9418157444
22	Mr. Dorje T. Negi	Teacher Members	9418448661
23	Mrs. Meenu Sharma	Teacher Members	9418949912
24	Mrs. Renu Mahajan	Teacher Members	9459942043



(Dr. Mukta Chauhan)
Principal Chairperson
DAV SJVN Public School Dutthagar

## SIGNATURE OF THE PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(Session 2022-23)

S.NO.	Name of Members	Designation	Signature
1	MR. Roshan Kumar	President (Parents)	
2	Mr. Subhash Chandra	Vice President(Teacher)	Chi-
3	Mr. Satish Thakur	Secretary (Teacher)	mercell.
4	Mr. Avinash Kumar	Joint Secretary (Parents)	Avent
5	Mr. Sourabh Puri	Parents Member	योश्म पुरी
6	Mr. Mohan Raj	Parents Member	heer
7	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	8
8	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Parents Member	Home
9	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	Parents Member	July 5
10	Mr. Manoj Aggarwal	Parents Member	vlot
11	Mrs. Pushap Lata	Parents Member	Alda.
12	Mrs Keerti Sharma	Parents Member	There.
13	Mrs Sapna Devi	Parents Member	Japus.
14	Mrs Isha Bassi	Parents Member	2 sha Barri
15	Mrs Yogita Thakur	Parents Member	and .
16	Ms. Sujata Sharma	Teacher Members	Sujota
17	Mrs. Sulakshna Gupta	Teacher Members	A
18	Mrs. Seema Nirala	Teacher Members	Sen
19	Mrs. Hem Lata	Teacher Members	Bauhan
20	Mr. Jatinder Thakur	Teacher Members	Admide
21	Mr. Rakesh Chholta	Teacher Members	Quality.
22	Mr. Dorje T. Negi	Teacher Members	<b>*</b>
23	Mrs. Meenu Sharma	Teacher Members	Mein
24	Mrs. Renu Mahajan	Teacher Members	Rem

(Dr. Mukta Chauhan)
Principal Chairperson
DAV SJVN Public School Duringer